Free classifieds in Delhi For Sale Books - Magazines › Browsing the category

Books - Magazines in Delhi

Thursday, 10 August 2017
    Supply Chain and Lean Six Sigma
ISBN No.: 9781785694592 Publisher: Koros Press Supply Chain and Lean Six Sigma…
Delhi
USD 168
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  Trends and Tools for Operations Management
…ISBN No.: 9781785694547 Contributors/Editors: Wai-Ching Poon, Jayantha Rajapakse, et al…
Delhi
 
  Key Concepts in Operations Management
…ISBN No.: 9781785694530 Contributors/Editors: Alberto Regattieri, Giulia Santarelli, et al…
Delhi
USD 168
  Experience Rural Marketing- The Best of Rural News Delivered
Rural Marketing magazine is your one-stop shop for all the latest in rural marketing news stories…
Delhi
Rs 180
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
  Get Recent Agriculture News Delivered Straight Into Your Mailbox
The rural marketing magazine is one of India’s foremost magazines focused on bringing the most…
Delhi
Rs 180
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
  Risk Management: Current Trends and Future Developments
…ISBN No.: 9781785694509 Contributors/Editors: Jan Emblemsvag, et al. Publisher: Koros Press Pub…
Delhi
USD 168
Thursday, 27 July 2017
  Get your Agriculture Facts Right with the Rural Marketing Magazine
The Rural Marketing Magazine offers full-scale comprehensive coverage of the rural marketing sector…
Delhi
Rs 180
Saturday, 22 July 2017
  Get the Most up to date Information on Rural India News
Presenting the Rural Marketing magazine, India’s most premium magazine on the rural sector; the…
Delhi
Rs 180
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
  Rural Magazine- India’s Finest Agricultural Magazine Straight from the Oven
If you want to know the latest happenings and want information on the rural sector, then look no…
Delhi
Rs 180
Friday, 14 July 2017
  Rural Marketing- the Web’s Most Premium Destination for Rural News from the Hear
Rural marketing brings you the very best in rural news from the heart of India. It is India’s most…
Delhi
Rs 180
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
  Engraved Pens - Buy Persoanlized Pen with Name Printed in India
Pen is the most important tool for writing your vivid thoughts and ideas on a piece of paper. You…
Delhi
Rs 99
Thursday, 29 June 2017
    Humanities Books
History. The name itself evokes boredom. Lists of dates and of long-dead people, what good are they…
Delhi
 
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
  Communication and Journalism
Any & every course in Communication & Journalism offers you the chance to do what you like; look at…
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
    Global Infectious Disease Surveillance & Detection
Buy Global Infectious Disease Surveillance & Detection book online at best prices in India on…
Delhi
 
Monday, 26 June 2017
  Mechanical Engineering Systems
Buy Mechanical Engineering Systems book online at best prices in India on shopmebook.com. Read…
Delhi
 
Loading...
Friday, 23 June 2017
  Books for an Annoyed Mother
So, if you're here, you must be looking for how to get your child some 'early learning', some…
Delhi
 
Thursday, 15 June 2017
    Buy Books Online India
Online India Bookstore with best discounts prizes shopmebook.com and free cash on delivery in…
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
  HELP: I want to buy a book, but I don't like Amazon!
You know, when you look at it, not a lot has changed in how we buy things. The shops we used to buy…
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
    Buy Books Online
…from India's largest Online Bookstore and-Cash on Delivery. Order books online from…
Delhi
 
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
  Grab the Best Deals on Manjeet Singh Mathematics Textbooks from FullMarks
Are you looking for a CBSE Mathematics Textbook of the latest syllabus? FullMarks, a leading…
Delhi
 
Friday, 26 May 2017
  Buy Maths text books at reasonable prices from Full Marks
Are you in search of a CBSE Maths text book? Full Marks, a reputed publishing house based in New…
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
    I Want a Job at The State Bank Of India
The State Bank of India (SBI) is the biggest Indian bank, of that there has been no doubt. But with…
Delhi
 
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
  Need Monthly Current Affairs Books for Your Preparation
If you need monthly current affairs books for your competitive exams, then go with kiranprakashan…
Delhi
 
    How to learn a language (and remember it)
In the good old days, there was one common language learning books in every self-respecting middle…
Delhi
 
Monday, 15 May 2017
  A Board named CBSE
Unless you live under a rock, you will have heard about the CBSE; maybe through the annual din of…
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
  Important category under TextBooks: Humanities
History. The name itself evokes boredom. Lists of dates and of long-dead people, what good are they…
Delhi
 
Friday, 5 May 2017
    Communication and Journalism
The important thing to consider is that no college actually offers a course called ‘Communication &…
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
    Law Books
The law of our country is the Constitutional law of our country. All our rights, all our freedoms…
Delhi
 
Monday, 1 May 2017
    History Books
History. The name itself evokes boredom. Lists of dates and of long-dead people, what good are they…
Delhi
 
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    Buisness Finance Books
Business Finance is a massive term. It includes, but is not limited to investment, accounting and…
Delhi
 
Page: « previous 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »