Free classifieds in Delhi Personals Brides › Browsing the category

Brides in Delhi

Saturday, 24 March 2012
  Elegent and attractive indepednent girl for real fun
Enjoy everything vith open minded independent girl available for luxury call anywhere in india…
Delhi
 
Sunday, 19 February 2012
    Choot Chatoo
Hi My name is Chotoo! I am 40 years old, working in a MNC in Delhi. Marital status : Married Height…
Delhi
 
Monday, 13 February 2012
    Personal lonely girl for for romance
Enjoy personal services vith decent girl call-8527149035
Delhi
 
Thursday, 2 February 2012
    Full statisfaction by body massage
Hi iam raman kumar. Any hi profile ladies she can no statisfied by her husbent, please contact for…
Delhi
 
Thursday, 26 January 2012
  Looking for a discreet domme?
Are u looking for a very discreet domme, someone who will work with you to explore your fetishes…
Delhi
 
Tuesday, 17 January 2012
    Looking a divorce girl
Hi I am looking muslim divoce girl age 25 -38 if are u intreasted in me contact me…
Delhi
 
Thursday, 22 December 2011
  Matrimonial profile at jeevansathi
unixf51b) Why Join Jeevansathi.com? Add Free Matrimonial Profile "Jeevansathi.com ! Find…
Delhi
 
Wednesday, 16 November 2011
  Call Disha seeking partner-08017885860
Call Disha for Entertainment and event jobs. Huge Vacancies and requirement in all small and large…
Delhi
 
Wednesday, 12 October 2011
  Enjoy personal relationship vith decent independent girl
Make some time full enjoyment vith nice independent girl call-8527149035
Delhi
 
Monday, 10 October 2011
    Free Service 4 women n Cpls in Gurgaon / Delhi frm 13th to 16th Oct...
Myself Anirudh, an Engineer by profession, 26yrs old, 5'10", fair, very good looking, Clean…
Delhi
 
Thursday, 1 September 2011
  Friendship
Hi i am sanjiv kumar 25 year old boy i am intersted friendship with female if any female intersted…
Delhi
 
Wednesday, 17 August 2011
  Loooking 4 sm one special
Bla bla bla
Delhi
 
Friday, 22 July 2011
  Am single girl looking for a true love
Am looking for a true love to build my life with a nice honest man
Delhi
 
Thursday, 16 September 2010
  Looking for a Girl for Business cum Life Partner
Hi! I m 37 yrs old computer graduate businessman. Right now I m into the field of finance and going…
Delhi
 
Sunday, 4 July 2010
    Looking for fair beautiful and slim girl
I live in jaipur looking a girl for marriage no any bar
Delhi
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3