Language Classes in Delhi

Tuesday, 9 December 2014
    English Spoken
Grammer writing vocabulary conversation debate groupdiscussions
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
    Test your English language skills online on inlinguanewdelhi
Our dynamic online placement test lets you place yourself on the inlingua language ladder. Get an…
  Assess your English Level for free English Fluently at inlingua on Free Friday
Every Friday you can come and assess your English level at our centers by registering at…
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
  MCA/B-TECH industrial training in cmc Delhi preet vihar
CMC Limited a Tata Enterprise (a Subsidiary of TCS) providing 3 Months Course in Java, J2EE with…
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
  Registrations Open for 6 Months/Weeks Industrial Live Project Training in CMC De
Greetings from CMC LTD (A TRUE IT GIANT), World's Top CMM 5 Level CO. & A Subsidiary of TCS LTD…
Thursday, 30 October 2014
    Job oriented 6 month internship in delhi preet vihar
A Tata Enterprise CMC Limited (TCS Subsidiary) enrolling BE, B. Tech, MCA, M. Tech, Msc., BCA, Bsc…
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
    6 months internship in CMC LTD Delhi
Dear Candidate CMC Limited a Tata Enterprise is a premier information technology company with an…
Thursday, 16 October 2014
  CMC DELHI is best training institute for MCA/BTECH/BCA students
CMC Ltd Delhi A TCS Subsidiary offers you live-project based Java training that helps you become An…
Saturday, 11 October 2014
  ‘OAC’ a Leading name in Corporate Business Analytics and Clinical Research Train
We take this opportunity to introduce ourselves as ‘OAC’ a Leading name in Corporate Business…
Rs 20,000
Friday, 10 October 2014
  Best Industrial Training with live project in Delhi/Noida/Faridabad-9212468528
Dear Candidate CMC Limited a Tata Enterprise is a premier information technology company with an…
Monday, 6 October 2014
  Six Months Industrial Training With Live Project In Delhi/NCR 9212477204
Industrial Training with Live Project at ATC CMC Ltd.(A TCS Subsidiary) Noida will include: Case…
Rs 11,500
Saturday, 4 October 2014
  6 month Internship for b-tech/mca students @ CMC LTD
CMC Delhi a Tata Enterprise is a premier information technology company with an all India presence…
Thursday, 28 August 2014
    Indian Business Etiquette course Delhi
Doing business in India requires a careful appreciation of one of the world’s oldest cultures…
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
    International Business Etiquette Course, Delhi
If you are dealing with international business partners, contact iRikai for a custom designed…
Thursday, 7 August 2014
  Learn English Online - iRikai
Improve your career prospects by learning English online with iRikai! English is one of the most…
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
  Learn Hindi Online - iRikai
iRikai is the preferred destination for people looking to learn Hindi online with professional…
Friday, 1 August 2014
  Japanese Business Etiquette Course
While dealing with any new culture is a challenge, the Japanese culture is one of the more…
Friday, 25 July 2014
    iRikai's Corporate Training Classes
iRikai is the one-stop solution for all your language and communications related corporate…
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
  Interview Preparation Course ONLINE
Ace any interview with iRikai's Online Interview Preparation Course – whether it is for Banking…
Monday, 21 July 2014
  Learn Business English India
Your communication skills can be a major deciding factor in your career progression and income…
Thursday, 15 May 2014
  Ab Initio online course & certification
Ab Initio online training offered by IQ online training.Our Ab Initio online training faculty has…
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
  SAP ESS| MSS online training
IQ online training offeres SAP ESS/MSS online training.Our teaching faculty has excellent knowledge…
Monday, 12 May 2014
  Pentaho online training by IT Experts
IQ online training offeres pentaho online training.This pentaho online training is the best online…
Friday, 14 March 2014
    List of Top 10 Institute for Foreign Languages in Delhi NCR
Please Check List of Top 10 Institute for Foreign Languages in Delhi NCR by visiting…
Sunday, 23 February 2014
  JAVA Training Center in Noida-9212477204
CMC Limited a Tata Enterprise is a premier information technology company with an all India…
Thursday, 20 February 2014
    ATIVS Advance PHP training Institute in Uttam Nagar, Dwarka, Janakpuri, Delhi
ATIVS bring to all PHP courses that can help in fetching dream job. Being a leading PHP Institute…
Thursday, 30 January 2014
  How to Choose MatLab Institutes for MatLab Professional Training
A large number of MatLab training institutes have popped up in the town. Choose one of them…
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
  Price Effective Corporate French Training, New Delhi
Looking for dynamic and experienced French language training provider in Delhi?? We provide…
Friday, 6 September 2013
  Providing Corporate German Training Delhi
LanguageNoBar is promising translation company offering Corporate Trainings in Delhi. Our Linguists…
Thursday, 5 September 2013
  Corporate French Training by Professionals Delhi/NCR
LanguageNoBar is providing Corporate French Training. We completely understand the time constraints…
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »